Medarbetare

Jonas Lloyd

Jonas Lloyd når du på mobilnummer
0708-14 05 82 och på jonas@lloyds.se

Martin Falkroos

Arkitekt
martin@lloyds.se

Tove Jörgensen

Arkitekt
tove@lloyds.se

Lasse Buhl

Arkitekt
lasse@lloyds.se

David Svensson

Arkitekt
david@lloyds.se

Peter Wahlgren

Arkitekt
peter@lloyds.se

Birgitta Strandberg

Ekonomi
info@lloyds.se

LLOYD’S ARKITEKTKONTOR
Kastanjegatan 34
224 56 Lund

Tel: 046-14 05 80
E-post: info@lloyds.se
VD Jonas Lloyd nås på 0708-14 05 82.

Meny